Sekretariat Pestalozzistrasse: 061/207 39 21/20 (Fax 061/207 39 59)
Sekretariat Mattenstrasse: 061/695 30 31 (Fax 061 695 30 32)
Institutsvorsteher Prof. Dr. Rolf Zeller 061-20 72725 rolf.zeller@unibas.ch
Admin. Sekretariat Raimond Dollnik 061-20 73921 raimond.dollnik@unibas.ch
Sekretariat Sandra Hosch 061-20 73920 sandra.hosch@unibas.ch
Sekretariat (English) DBM Antoinette Walser-van Gelderen 061-20 75083 antoinette.walser-vangelderen@unibas.ch
Sekretariat (English) DBM Cansu Sahinbay 061-20 75031 cansu.sahinbay@unibas.ch
Z. Service u. Adm. Hörsaal Daniel Kupferschmid 061-20 73940* daniel.kupferschmid@unibas.ch
Z. Service u. Adm. Hörsaal Svawi Kupferschmid 061-20 73941* svawi.kupferschmid@unibas.ch
Informationstechnologie IT Claudia Haupt 061-20 72714* claudia.haupt@unibas.ch

Cell Adhesion, Institute of Anatomy, Pestalozzistrasse 20, CH - 4056 Basel

Leiter Prof. Dr. Volker Spindler 061-20 73951 volker.spindler@unibas.ch
Laborantin Aude Zimmermann 061-20 72718 aude.zimmermann@unibas.ch
Post-Doc Camilla Schinner 061-20 76001 camilla.schinner@unibas.ch
Post-Doc Dr. Chiara Stüdle 061-20 76001 chiara.stuedle@unibas.ch
PhD Matthias Hiermaier 061-20 73955 matthias.hiermaier@unibas.ch
PhD Marie-Theres Wanuske 061-20 73955 m.wanuske@unibas.ch

Cellular Neurophysiology, Institute of Anatomy, Pestalozzistrasse 20, CH - 4056 Basel

Leiter Prof. Dr. Josef Bischofberger 061-20 72729 josef.bischofberger@unibas.ch
Sekretariat Heidi Ramstein 061-20 73537 heidi.ramstein@unibas.ch
Laborantin Selma Becherer 061-20 73553 selma.becherer@unibas.ch
  Leonie Bischofberger 061-20 72711/3545 leonie.bischofberger@unibas.ch
Doktorandin Meredith Lodge 061-20 73936 meredith.lodge@unibas.ch
Doktorandin Katharina Behr 061-20 73545 katharina.behr@unibas.ch
Doktorandin Ekaterina Verdiyan 061-20 72711/3545 ekaterina.verdiyan@unibas.ch
Post-Doc Sima Verbitsky 061-20 72711/3966 s.verbitsky@unibas.ch
Post-Doc Dr. Jan Schulz 061-20 73936 jan.schulz@unibas.ch

Developmental Genetics, Institute of Anatomy, Mattenstrasse 28, CH - 4058 Basel

Leiter Prof. Dr. Rolf Zeller 061-20 75033 rolf.zeller@unibas.ch
Gruppenleiterin Dr. Aimée Zuniga 061-20 75029/38 aimee.zuniga@unibas.ch
Post-Doktorand Dr. Shalu Jhanwar 061-20 75042 shalu.jhanwar@unibas.ch
Doktorand Phd-Stud. Laurene Ramos-Martins 061-20 75040 laurene.ramosmartins@unibas.ch
Doktorandin Phd-Stud. Ausra Girdziusaite 061-20 75039 ausra.girdziusaite@unibas.ch
Post-Doc Dr. Robert Reinhardt 061-20 75040 robert.reinhardt@unibas.ch
Post-Doc Julie Gamart 061-20 75041 julie.gamart@unibas.ch
Doktorand PhD Fabiana Gullotta 061-20 75041 fabiana.gullotta@unibas.ch
Laborantin Aline Baur 061-20 75038 aline.baur@unibas.ch
Laborant Jens Stolte 061-20 75040 jens.stolte@unibas.ch
Post-Doc Dr. Sheth Rushikesh 061-20 75038 rushikesh.sheth@unibas.ch
Master-Stud. Virginie Tissieres 061-20 75041 virginie.tissieres@unibas.ch
Sekretärin (English) Antoinette Walser-van Gelderen 061-20 75083 antoinette.walser-vangelderen@unibas.ch
Zentraler Service Susi Boudebaba 061-20 75036

Developmental Neurobiology, Institute of Anatomy, Pestalozzistrasse 20, CH - 4056 Basel

Leiter Prof. Dr. med. Josef Kapfhammer 061-20 72723 josef.kapfhammer@unibas.ch
Laborant Markus Saxer 061-20 72721 markus.saxer@unibas.ch
Post-Doc Etsuko Shimobayashi 061-20 72722/19 etsuko.shimobayashi@unibas.ch
Doktorand Wu Qinwei 061-20 72722 qinwei.wu@unibas.ch

Histology, Institute of Anatomy, Pestalozzistrasse 20, CH - 4056 Basel

Leiter Prof. Dr. rer. nat. K. Beier 061-20 73931 konstantin.beier@unibas.ch

Histology Core Facility, Institute of Anatomy, Pestalozzistrasse 20, CH - 4056 Basel

Leiter Dr. Diego Calabrese 061-20 75660 diego.calabrese@unibas.ch
Technischer Mitarbeiter Andreas Ochsenbein 061-20 72713 andreas.ochsenbein@unibas.ch

Makroanatomie / Musculosceletal, Institute of Anatomy, Pestalozzistrasse 20, CH - 4056 Basel

Leiterin Prof. Dr. Magdalena Müller-Gerbl 061-20 73933 m.mueller-gerbl@unibas.ch
Wiss. Mitarbeiter Dr. phil. II I.Piotr. Maly 061-20 72728 i-p.maly@unibas.ch
Dozentin Dr. Szilvia Mezey 061-20 72724 szilvia.mezey@unibas.ch
Dozentin Dr. Oksana Raabe 061-20 73937 oksana.raabe@unibas.ch
Dozentin Dr. med. Christoph Rahner 061-20 75534 christoph.rahner@unibas.ch
Wiss. Mitarbeiter Dr. Max Hans-Peter Gay 061-20 73937 max.g@unibas.ch
Wiss. Mitarbeiter Dr. Sebastian Höchel 061-20 73937 sebastian.hoechel@unibas.ch
Wiss. Mitarbeiter Dr. Andrej Nowakowski 061-20 73937 andrej.nowakowski@unibas.ch
Wiss. Assistentin Sandra Blache 061-20 73943* sandra.blache@unibas.ch
Laborantin Mireille Toranelli 061-20 73932 mireille.toranelli@unibas.ch
Technischer Mitarbeiter Andreas Ochsenbein 061-20 72713 andreas.ochsenbein@unibas.ch

Neuronal Development and Degeneration, Institute of Anatomy, Pestalozzistrasse 20, CH - 4056 Basel

Leiterin Prof. Dr. Eline Pecho-Vrieseling 061-20 73544 eline.pecho-vrieseling@unibas.ch
PhD Student (phil.-nat. Fak.) Laura Colombo 061-20 73540 laura.colombo@unibas.ch
PhD Student (phil.-nat. Fak.) Efthalia Natalia Tousiaki 061-20 73540 efthalianatalia.tousiaki@unibas.ch
PhD Student (phil.-nat. Fak.) Margarita Dinamarca 061-20 73540 margarita.dinamarcaceballos@unibas.ch
Technischer Mitarbeiter Dr. Enrique Perez Garci 061-20 73540 enrique.perez@unibas.ch

Sektion, Institute of Anatomy, Pestalozzistrasse 20, CH - 4056 Basel

Präparator Roger Kurz 061-20 73958* roger.kurz@unibas.ch
Präparator Peter Zimmermann 061-20 73934* peter.zimmermann@unibas.ch
Präparatorin Anna Elaine Auernhammer 061-20 73944* annaelaine.auernhammer@unibas.ch

Anatomisches Museum, Institute of Anatomy, Pestalozzistrasse 20, CH - 4056 Basel

Leiterin Prof. Dr. Magdalena Müller-Gerbl 061-20 73933 m.mueller-gerbl@unibas.ch
Mitarbeiter Michael Gerbl 061-20 73535 michael.gerbl@unibas.ch
Mitarbeiter Felix Walder 061-20 73975 f.walder@unibas.ch
 
Zuletzt geändert am: 28.03.2018
cha