telefon
Sekretariat Pestalozzistrasse: 061/207 39 21/20 (Fax 061/207 39 59)
Sekretariat Mattenstrasse: 061/695 30 31 (Fax 061 695 30 32)
Name Telefon e-mail Adresse Abteilung
Auernhammer Anna Elaine 061-20 73944* annaelaine.auernhammer@unibas.ch Makroanatomie / Musculosceletal
Baur Aline 061-20 75038 Aline.Baur@unibas.ch Developmental Genetics
Becherer Selma 061-20 73553 Selma.Becherer@unibas.ch Cellular Neurophysiology
Behr Katharina 061-20 72711 /73545 Katharina.Behr@unibas.ch Cellular Neurophysiology
Beier Konstantin, Prof. Dr. 061-20 73931 Konstantin.Beier@unibas.ch Histology
Bischofberger Josef, Prof. Dr. 061-20 72729 Josef.Bischofberger@unibas.ch Cellular Neurophysiology
Bischofberger Leonie 061-20 73545 /72711 Leonie.Bischofberger@unibas.ch Cellular Neurophysiology
Boudebaba Susi 061-20 75036
Developmental Genetics
Blache Sandra 061-20 73943* Blache.Sandra@unibas.ch Makroanatomie / Musculosceletal
Calabrese Diego 061-20 75660 diego.calabrese@unibas.ch Histology
Cansu Sahinbay 061-20 75031 Cansu.Sahinbay@unibas.ch Developmental Genetics
Colombo Laura 061-20 73540 Laura.Colombo@unibas.ch Neuronal Development and Degeneration
Dinamarca Margarita 061-20 73540 margarita.dinamarcaceballos@unibas.ch Neuronal Development and Degeneration
Dollnik Raimond 061-20 73921 Raimond.Dollnik@unibas.ch Sekretariat
Gamart Julie 061-20 75041 Julie.Gamart@unibas.ch Developmental Genetics
Gay Max Hans-Peter, Dr. 061-20 73937 Max.G@unibas.ch Makroanatomie / Musculosceletal
Gerbl Michael 061-20 73926* /73975 Michael.Gerbl@unibas.ch Museum
Girdziusaite Ausra 061-20 75039 Ausra.Girdziusaite@unibas.ch Developmental Genetics
Gullotta Fabiana 061-20 75041 Fabiana.Gullotta@unibas.ch Developmental Genetics
Haag-Wackernagel Daniel, Prof. Dr. 061-20 73946 Daniel.Haag@unibas.ch  
Haupt Claudia 061-20 72714* Claudia.Haupt@unibas.ch IT Informationstechnologie
Hiermaier Matthias 061-20 73955 Matthias.Hiermaier@unibas.ch Cell Adhesion
Höchel Sebastian 061-20 73937 Sebastian.Hoechel@unibas.ch Makroanatomie / Musculosceletal
Hosch Sandra 061-20 73920 Sandra.Hosch@unibas.ch Sekretariat
Jhanwar Shalu, Dr. 061-20 75042 Shalu.Jhanwar@unibas.ch Developmental Genetics
Kapfhammer Josef, Prof. Dr. 061-20 72723 Josef.Kapfhammer@unibas.ch Developmental Neurobiology and Regeneration
Kupferschmid Daniel 061-20 73940* Daniel.Kupferschmid@unibas.ch Zentraler Service
Kupferschmid Svawi 061-20 73941* Svawi.Kupferschmid@unibas.ch Zentraler Service
Kurz Roger 061-20 73958* Roger.Kurz@unibas.ch Makroanatomie / Musculosceletal
Lodge Meredith 061-20 73936 /72727 Meredith.Lodge@unibas.ch Cellular Neurophysiology
Maly I. Piotr, Dr. 061-20 72728 I-P.Maly@unibas.ch Functional Neuroanatomy
Mezey Szilvia, Dr. 061-20 72724 Szilvia.Mezey@unibas.ch Makroanatomie / Musculosceletal
Müller-Gerbl Magdalena, Prof. Dr. 061-20 73933 M.Mueller-Gerbl@unibas.ch

Makroanatomie / Musculosceletal

Museum

Nowakowski Andrej, Dr 061-20 73937 Andrej.Nowakowski@unibas.ch Makroanatomie / Musculosceletal
Ochsenbein Andreas 061-20 72713 Andreas.Ochsenbein@unibas.ch  
Pecho-Vrieseling Eline, Prof. 061-20 73544 Eline.Pecho-Vrieseling@unibas.ch Neuronal Development and Degeneration
Pérez-Garci Enrique, Dr. 061-20 73540 Enrique.Perez@unibas.ch Neuronal Development and Degeneration
Raabe Oksana, Dr. 061-20 73937 Oksana.Raabe@unibas.ch Makroanatomie / Musculosceletal
Rahner Christoph, Dr. med. 061-20 75534 Christoph.Rahner@unibas.ch Makroanatomie / Musculosceletal

Ramos-Martins Laurène

061-20 75040 Laurene.RamosMartins@unibas.ch Developmental Genetics
Ramstein Heidi 061-20 73537 Heidi.Ramstein@unibas.ch

Cellular Neurophysiology

Reinhardt Robert, Dr.

061-20 75040 Robert.Reinhardt@unibas.ch Developmental Genetics
Saxer Markus 061-20 72721 Markus.Saxer@unibas.ch Developmental Neurobiology and Regeneration
Schulz Jan, Dr. 061-20 73936 Jan.Schulz@unibas.ch Cellular Neurophysiology
Sheth Rushikesh 061-20 75038 Rushikesh.Sheth@unibas.ch Developmental Genetics
Shimobayashi Etsuko 061-20 72722 Etsuko.Shimobayashi@unibas.ch Developmental Neurobiology and Regeneration
Schinner Camilla 061-20 76001 Camilla.Schinner@unibas.ch Cell Adhesion
Spindler Volker, Prof. 061-20 73951 /73955 Volker.Spindler@unibas.ch Cell Adhesion
Stolte Jens 061-20 75040 Jens.Stolte@unibas.ch Developmental Genetics
Stüdle Chiara, Dr. 061-20 76001 Chiara.Stuedle@unibas.ch Cell Adhesion
Tissieres Virginie 061-20 75041 Virginie.Tissieres@unibas.ch Developmental Genetics
Toranelli Mireille 061-20 73932 Mireille.Toranelli@unibas.ch Makroanatomie / Musculosceletal
Tousiaki Efthalia Natalia 061-20 73540 Efthalianatalia.Tousiaki@unibas.ch Neuronal Development and Degeneration
Verbitsky Sima 061-20 72711 S.Verbitsky@unibas.ch Cellular Neurophysiology
Verdiyan Ekaterina 061-20 72711 Ekaterina.Verdiyan@unibas.ch Cellular Neurophysiology
Walder Felix 061-20 73926* /73975 Fe.Walder@unibas.ch Museum
Walser-van Gelderen Antoinette 061-20 75038 Antoinette.Walser-vangelderen@unibas.ch Developmental Genetics
Wanuske Marie-Theres 061-20 73955 m.wanuske@unibas.ch Cell Adhesion
Winkler Sabine 061-20 72722 Sabine.Winkler@unibas.ch Developmental Neurobiology and Regeneration
Wu Qinwei 061-20 72722 Qinwei.Wu@unibas.ch Developmental Neurobiology and Regeneration
Zeller Rolf, Prof. Dr. 061-20 73921
061-20 75033 /72725
Rolf.Zeller@unibas.ch Developmental Genetics
Zimmermann Aude 061-20 72718 Aude.Zimmermann@unibas.ch Cell Adhesion
Zimmermann Peter 061-20 73934* Peter.Zimmermann@unibas.ch Makroanatomie / Musculosceletal
Zuniga Aimée, Dr. 061-20 75029 /53038 Aimee.Zuniga@unibas.ch Developmental Genetics

Zuletzt geändert am: 5.03.2019
cha